Reviews

PLUMBING & DRAIN SERVICES IN VAUGHAN, TORONTO & THE GTA

Vaughan Plumber Reviews & Testimonials

Caio Freitas
12/06/2020
Simply the best! Have been dealing with them for YEARS. they've done my house, taken care of family members, neighbours and friends. can't recommend them enough!
Ravion Francis
04/08/2020
Well I was using my bathroom and the sink fell in. I was unsure who to call and I read the reviews. I called was asked about the issue made and appointment and had my sink fixed in less than 12 hrs. One good thing they tell you the price before commencing work. They showed up on time dressed nicely wearing protective gear and had a great conversation with the employees for a little and they were so nice and accommodating explained everything what they were doing and reason why it happened. I also got a call from the office after work has been completed to see if I was satisfied or not. As the previous makeup artist for trump towers my expectations are high and this company totally surpassed that I'm so happy with this company my condo wants to start giving the tenants this company because of how well it was fixed. 😃😃😃😃😃
Christine Gomes
06/08/2020
We needed a plumber on an urgent basis and called several companies but this one was very responsive. They came early and had our faucets installed. We were very pleased with their service. I will recommend them to others.
Attie Dey
03/08/2020
These guys came a bit earlier but called to check if that was okay. They explained the work and what they were going to do. Pricing was given upfront. They left everything tidy and clean. Will definitely use them in the future for other projects.
Nicole Boyd
16/05/2020
Let's start with the initial contact I had with Nikki. Obviously toilet issues can just POP up out of nowhere, and be extremely inconvenient and can be nerve-wracking. A google search for my area revealed Sureflow, so I contacted Nikki right away. Taking her time, she walked me through possible scenarios and what I could expect with an assessment and/or repair. She was so professional on the phone...and helpful and honest and thorough. Such a great pleasure to speak with her. My stress level decreased tenfold after speaking with her--I felt I had someone reliable I could turn to. Thankfully, due to the current climate in the world, and to reduce contact, she suggested I send some videos, photos and detailed explanations so that their technician could have a cursory look to see if he could provide me with me any information. Shortly after sending this to Nikki, I received a phone call with some suggestions and their professional opinion. I took her recommendations and we decided to proceed with replacing our toilet (we bought our own, and they installed, but they also have the option to purchase directly from them). We were able to have a technician come the next day. Our window was from 12-4pm, and as promised, we received a text message that our technician, Giovanni, was en route--and this was followed up with a courtesy phone call. We didn't wait long---they arrived at 12:30:-) Giovanni and his colleague arrived on time, with all their necessary equipment, shoe protectors and masks. It took them about 30 minutes to install our new toilet. They were professional, courteous, on time and efficient. The room was left clean and I received confirmation they had completed along with their invoice moments after completion. Since I was not on site (my husband was), they even texted me photos of the finished project. I would highly recommend SureFlow...if we ever need a plumber in the future, this is who we will call. Especially in the currant climate, we were floored with the speedy service. Moreover, we were treated respectfully and our problem was seen to from start to finish, and all questions answered fully. Thank you, SureFlow! While this could have normally been a very stressful incident, I felt sure I was being well taken care of:-)
Caio Freitas
12/06/2020
These guys rock! i have been dealing with Sureflow for YEARS from service call to renovating my own home and can't recommend them enough! Always professional, reliable, friendly, CLEAN (yes, only clean, not messy plumbers i know) and honest!
Karen Ferreira
19/01/2020
Our plumber was excellent. Very informative. Excellent customer service.
wes sutton
24/11/2019
Emergency call. Had to turn water off in house. Have 2 little kids. These guys went above your normal service. Great job.
liset mosqueda reyes
05/12/2019
Very efficient and clean. Quick assessment of the issue , very happy with the service

Powered by HomeStars

Complete Residential and Commercial Plumbing & Drain Services in Vaughan, Toronto & The GTA