Reviews

PLUMBING & DRAIN SERVICES IN VAUGHAN, TORONTO & THE GTA

Vaughan Plumber Reviews & Testimonials

Danielle Bisnauth
24/09/2020
Very professional, got an appointment very quickly. Received updates as they assessed the problem. They explained the issue to me in terms I would understand and gave me different options and price points to work within my budget. Would use Sureflow again in the future.
Caio Freitas
12/06/2020
Simply the best! Have been dealing with them for YEARS. they've done my house, taken care of family members, neighbours and friends. can't recommend them enough!
Lisa Suarez
19/09/2020
Absolute overall excellent service. I will be using this team in the future.
Leen's Little Things
24/09/2020
Technicians were very professional. They came with face mask, gloves and shoes cover. Due to my pipe blockage was complicated, they had to open the wall to clear the blockage for me. They cleaned the floor covered the wall after cleaning process. Highly recommend their professional service.
Nicole Boyd
16/05/2020
Let's start with the initial contact I had with Nikki. Obviously toilet issues can just POP up out of nowhere, and be extremely inconvenient and can be nerve-wracking. A google search for my area revealed Sureflow, so I contacted Nikki right away. Taking her time, she walked me through possible scenarios and what I could expect with an assessment and/or repair. She was so professional on the phone...and helpful and honest and thorough. Such a great pleasure to speak with her. My stress level decreased tenfold after speaking with her--I felt I had someone reliable I could turn to. Thankfully, due to the current climate in the world, and to reduce contact, she suggested I send some videos, photos and detailed explanations so that their technician could have a cursory look to see if he could provide me with me any information. Shortly after sending this to Nikki, I received a phone call with some suggestions and their professional opinion. I took her recommendations and we decided to proceed with replacing our toilet (we bought our own, and they installed, but they also have the option to purchase directly from them). We were able to have a technician come the next day. Our window was from 12-4pm, and as promised, we received a text message that our technician, Giovanni, was en route--and this was followed up with a courtesy phone call. We didn't wait long---they arrived at 12:30:-) Giovanni and his colleague arrived on time, with all their necessary equipment, shoe protectors and masks. It took them about 30 minutes to install our new toilet. They were professional, courteous, on time and efficient. The room was left clean and I received confirmation they had completed along with their invoice moments after completion. Since I was not on site (my husband was), they even texted me photos of the finished project. I would highly recommend SureFlow...if we ever need a plumber in the future, this is who we will call. Especially in the currant climate, we were floored with the speedy service. Moreover, we were treated respectfully and our problem was seen to from start to finish, and all questions answered fully. Thank you, SureFlow! While this could have normally been a very stressful incident, I felt sure I was being well taken care of:-)
Rob Smith
11/09/2020
Great service couldn’t be happier, Juarez did a stellar job. I would highly recommend this company.
Caio Freitas
12/06/2020
These guys rock! i have been dealing with Sureflow for YEARS from service call to renovating my own home and can't recommend them enough! Always professional, reliable, friendly, CLEAN (yes, only clean, not messy plumbers i know) and honest!
Hach M
18/08/2020
Had a clogged shower drain. Sureflow was very responsive. I called and they came within an hour. Rian and Charlie were great. They explained things in detail, were very clear, did a clean job and made no mess. Would definitely hire them again although I hope I don't need to again lol
Dave M
17/08/2020
Very professional and excellent service, right on time Sunday morning, resolved the problem as quoted, and within 1 hr. And, I just received a call to ask if we were pleased with service, etc. Couldn't have asked for anything better! Thank you Sureflow!
Andrew Low
31/08/2020
Rian and Charlie were extremely professional, friendly and efficient. We needed a kitchen faucet replaced, a poorly flushing toilet fixed and two slow draining bathroom sinks unclogged and they were able to do all four without problems and without a mess. I will definitely use Sureflow again and will recommend them to friends and family!

Powered by HomeStars

Complete Residential and Commercial Plumbing & Drain Services in Vaughan, Toronto & The GTA