Reviews

PLUMBING & DRAIN SERVICES IN VAUGHAN, TORONTO & THE GTA

Vaughan Plumber Reviews & Testimonials

J T
30/06/2020
We had a last minute urgent faucet issue the day before our house was closing. I googled and Sureflow was the first one that came up with stellar reviews. I called and Nikki was very helpful, responsive, professional and had a sense of urgency which is exactly what we needed given the tight timeline. The plumbers came the same night and fixed the issue fast and efficient in 30 minutes and quality was very good. They also wore N95 mask and shoe protectors which was great. Overall the experience was very positive and I would highly recommend them for any plumbing issues. Thank you for saving the day!
Caio Freitas
12/06/2020
Simply the best! Have been dealing with them for YEARS. they've done my house, taken care of family members, neighbours and friends. can't recommend them enough!
Anna Matson
30/06/2020
Couldn't be happier! Giovanni and his partner arrived super quickly (less than an hour) and they did a fantastic job. My clogged bathtub drain was definitely a much tougher task than we all originally thought, but they fixed it up perfectly. They even cleaned the whole tub! I highly recommend Sureflow Plumbing & Drain.
Patricia Fucili
08/06/2020
Absolutely fantastic service. The technician was very professional and took time to explain exactly what the issues were and what I needed to have done and also took the upmost care with doing his job and making sure that it was perfect. Excellent service from the moment I first called to book an appointment. Nikki answered all my questions and listened to my concerns will definitely be using this company from now on. I Highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs. Thank you Sureflow team for providing my father and I with such an excellent service.
Nicole Boyd
16/05/2020
Let's start with the initial contact I had with Nikki. Obviously toilet issues can just POP up out of nowhere, and be extremely inconvenient and can be nerve-wracking. A google search for my area revealed Sureflow, so I contacted Nikki right away. Taking her time, she walked me through possible scenarios and what I could expect with an assessment and/or repair. She was so professional on the phone...and helpful and honest and thorough. Such a great pleasure to speak with her. My stress level decreased tenfold after speaking with her--I felt I had someone reliable I could turn to. Thankfully, due to the current climate in the world, and to reduce contact, she suggested I send some videos, photos and detailed explanations so that their technician could have a cursory look to see if he could provide me with me any information. Shortly after sending this to Nikki, I received a phone call with some suggestions and their professional opinion. I took her recommendations and we decided to proceed with replacing our toilet (we bought our own, and they installed, but they also have the option to purchase directly from them). We were able to have a technician come the next day. Our window was from 12-4pm, and as promised, we received a text message that our technician, Giovanni, was en route--and this was followed up with a courtesy phone call. We didn't wait long---they arrived at 12:30:-) Giovanni and his colleague arrived on time, with all their necessary equipment, shoe protectors and masks. It took them about 30 minutes to install our new toilet. They were professional, courteous, on time and efficient. The room was left clean and I received confirmation they had completed along with their invoice moments after completion. Since I was not on site (my husband was), they even texted me photos of the finished project. I would highly recommend SureFlow...if we ever need a plumber in the future, this is who we will call. Especially in the currant climate, we were floored with the speedy service. Moreover, we were treated respectfully and our problem was seen to from start to finish, and all questions answered fully. Thank you, SureFlow! While this could have normally been a very stressful incident, I felt sure I was being well taken care of:-)
Caio Freitas
12/06/2020
These guys rock! i have been dealing with Sureflow for YEARS from service call to renovating my own home and can't recommend them enough! Always professional, reliable, friendly, CLEAN (yes, only clean, not messy plumbers i know) and honest!
Karen Ferreira
19/01/2020
Our plumber was excellent. Very informative. Excellent customer service.
wes sutton
24/11/2019
Emergency call. Had to turn water off in house. Have 2 little kids. These guys went above your normal service. Great job.
liset mosqueda reyes
05/12/2019
Very efficient and clean. Quick assessment of the issue , very happy with the service

Powered by HomeStars

Complete Residential and Commercial Plumbing & Drain Services in Vaughan, Toronto & The GTA